top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebarnespatrick

Freelance Researcher

Updated: Oct 18, 2018

I offer a bulleted report on any subject for a negotiable price.


Information Is Architecture. Information Is Beautiful. Information Changes the World.

To you:

My name is Patrick Barnes and I have a Masters in Library Science from the University of South Carolina. I graduated in a highly competitive program with a 3.87 GPA. I am proficient with a considerable array of research avenues from databases to print resources including primary and secondary sources. I can put in the time to do the job that you yourself don’t have time to do. Most jobs I require approximately two weeks but that is negotiable depending on the nature of the project.

Note: Many people have a passion for some subject that they don’t have time to research themselves. Want to write a book but you need to know if there is a market? Have you always been curious about skydiving? Does your son or daughter have a health ailment that you want to know as much as possible about? Do you need a jumping off point for a subject you’re required to write about for work? All of these, and any other curiosities you can think of, I would be more than happy to research for you. Listed below are the details.


* Will research anything

* Deadline guaranteed or your money back

* Research is thorough and comprehensive

* MLS guarantees highest awareness of resources

* Proficient in current computer languages

* Confidentiality guaranteed

* Fee negotiable depending on extent of work

* Information reported in bulleted form

* Highest quality level of presentation

* Please contact me at barnespatrick@yandex.com


THANKS!

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page